NAME PHONE # EMAIL MEDIA Website
Achar, Sudha/Patrick Freehill 808-895-9675
808-895-9653
sudhaachar@hotmail.com Painting/sculpture  
Adams, Sylvia 612-695-7297 sberryadams@gmail.com Watercolor  
Ahrens, Mary 480-938-0640 mahrens1044@sbcglobal.net Oil, Acrylic, Pastels  
Alexander, Marilyn and Terry   townlaketerry@gmail.com metal sculpture, stained glass and fused glass www.tmasculpture.com
Anderson, Sharon 714-404-6796 SaronArt07@gmail.com Acrylic  
Atchinson, Sally 480-710-6956 statchinson@gmail.com Colored pencil, watercolor  
Balcomb, Cecilia & Doug  928-231-9344 cdbalcomb@earthlink.net Watercolor,
Laser Engraving
 
Beauvails, Irene   ibovay@msn.com Sketching, watercolor  
Beil, Charlene   480-363-5615 creative0N3@yahoo.com Oil Charlene Beil Art on Facebook
Bower, April 928-978-5533 aprilbowerjewelry@gmail.com Jewelry, 2-D Metal Patina Paintings aprilbower.com
Boyce, Bruce 480-907-7691 bruce.boyce@cox.net Photography bruceboyce.com
Caldwell, Candy 480-837-5550 candystudio@cox.net Jewelry, collage, mosaic  
Campbell, Joan
 Lifetime Member
480-837-7712 joancampbell32@hotmail.com Watercolor  
Chaplin-Shuman, Joanne
 
623-533-4989 joshuman12@gmail.com Acrylic/Oil chaplinshuman.com
Davies, Nancy   480-816-6832 bilnanaz@msn.com Floral arrangement ,mixed media  
Drake, Barbara
Lifetime Member
602-320-1827 goldfieldbarbie@yahoo.com Oil/Watercolor/acrylic/ pastel www.fountainhillsartistsgallery.com
Dunshee-Menton, Sheryl 
480-427-4856                                      480-200-2322 cell artdeva1@gmail.com Oil  
Ehmann, Christine 480-316-5540 cpehmann@gmail.com Watercolor  
Friel, Jan 602-499-3594 jlfriel@cox.net Acrylic  
Gabbert, Gina 480-837-3724 gina@gabbert.org Pastel  
Gallagher, Michael 
 
480-529-2059 mgalllagherart@gmail.com    
Grace, Mary Ann
 
 
402-968-1675 keepsmile@cox.net Multi-media  
Grahlmann, Nancy 480-404-6039 bygeorig@msn.com Glass fusing/pastel  
Hale, Mitzie Jean 
Lifetime Member 
480-837-1826   Oil  
Harding, Susan 
480-688-9035 susanhardingva@gmail.com Watercolor susanhardingartist.com
Herbst, Sandra 480-837-1277 sjh14@cox.net Jewelry, painted purses, fiber art and mixed media  
Isenberg, Michael   480-634-1524 mdijb@cox.net Original digital prints  
Jones, Gwendolyn 
Jones, Peter
 
Pete 312-933-5629
Gwen 480-280-5585
pete@peterjonesgallery.com
gwen.jones12@gmail.com
   
Keenan, Frank & Barbara 480-247-9325 keenanhystory@cox.net Pastel  
Kennedy, Melody 480-837-0066 melodyandjim@gmail.com Mixed Media  
Kenney, Pat 480-216-4948 patriciakenney@hotmail.com  Oil/Acrylic  
Klaassen, Karen   480-822-0596 archsoul@earthlink.net Colored pencil, watercolor, paper arts, mixed media  
Kocchi, Melinda   602-882-8064 jewelzwithpizzazz@gmail.com jewelry  
Lain, Patricia 
 
480-332-3891 shanalain@aol.com Watercolor, Photography  
Larson, Russell  & Joan
Lifetime Member 
480-837-0712   Oil/watercolor/acrylic  
Lazarus, Sam & Rosalie 
 
480-463-7935 fit149@netzero.net Sam: graphite/acrylic Rosalie: Pastel/oil/charcoal  
Malcolm, Cheri   815-252-8012 Apandcher@gmail.com    
Mantor-Waldie, Justine 480-837-2681
Cell:  480-234-3208
justine.waldie@cox.net Inks & Etching www.justjustine.com
Matusow, Naomi 914-589-8883 ncmatusow@hotmail.com Watercolor  
McClellan, Marcia 480-848-0860 marcia.mcc3@gmail.com Paper, mixed media  
McElroy, Jane   480-463-6118
Cell:  623-414-7707
njanemcelroy@rogers.com Acrylic/Watercolors  
McGhee, Angela   908-723-3407 a.mcghee1113@gmail.com Printmaking/sculpture  
Meyer, Kay   262-844-8296 km@elknet.net Watercolor genevalakesartfoundation.org
Morris, Jr., John H. 480-816-9940 jackmorrisjr@msn.com Painting/Acrylic www.jhmorrisjr.com
Morrison, Debbie 847-917-5879 dmorr2u@aol.com    
Mulloy, Mary Lou 602-614-6210
Fax:  480-451-1921
mlmotr@aol.com Gourd art/Glass www.spiritofthegourd.com
Nichols, Marcia
 
480-459-5333   Acrylic/Watercolor  
O'Conner, Phyllis R.   p.r.oconnor@hotmail.com    
Oehl, Barbara   480-837-3284 bkoehl@msn.com Jewelry/beading
Mixed Media/Acrylics
406-273-6010
Offutt, Sandra and Bradley 703-220-2504 sandraoffutt@earthlink.net Oil sandraoffutt.com
Ofsthun, Carol   480- 388-5303 cofsthun@aol.com  Painting/Fiber Arts  
Porter, Dawn 503-780-5539 dawn@gportergroup.com Fuse Glass  
Rand, Joan 
Nick Toth
480-836-8366 jrand05@cox.net
Nlt99@aol.com
Pastel/oil http://www.jrandportraitartist.com
Reich,  Patricia 847-975-5061 patreich@gmail.com Watercolor  
Ripps, Margarete S. 713-962-8494 msripps@yahoo.com Clay  
Roliardi, Jackie 480-213-0826 jroliardi@cox.net Mixed Media jackeiroliardiart-artspan.com
Rothenstein-Putzer, Judith   480-836-0952
Fax 480-862-4412
artworksbyjudith@aol.com Mixed Media/Photography www.artworksbyjudith.com
Schmidt, Carol   815-758-3016
480-816-4670
  Watercolor, pastel, oil  
Schweihs, Bonita
Lifetime Member 480-837-5080
Cell:  480-467-9333
bonnieken65@gmail.com Pastel Pet Portraits www.doggiefaces.com
Shearer,  Pamela 480-628-2072 pamelas.az@cox.net Oil/acrylic/watercolor  
Shogren, Mike (Myron) 480-816-5669 shugy11@yahoo.com Oil  
Smith, Claudia 480-515-2969 claudiacreate1@aol.com Mixed-media  
Soo, En Chuen 
480-754-9339 ec_haidt@yahoo.com Mixed-media www.ecsooarts.com
Stuttard, Carol 602-315-7524 carolstuttard@gmail.com Watercolor  
Tarr, Elaine 480-837-5593 elaine@desertvistafiberarts.com Fabric embroidery
www.desertvistafiberarts.com
Tarr, Lloyd 480-837-5593 lloyd@tarrs.com Photography www.lloydsphotosaz.com
Volkmann, Rudolf   480-339-9491 Volkmannrudolf@gmail.com    
Warren, Beth & Scott 480-734-1392 scottdwarren@yahoo.com    
Weber, Dennis
480-816-1776 constanceweber@yahoo.com Sculpture/mixed-media  
Wilson, Carol  & Mike 480-816-6483 Carol@sewdakgirl.com Carol - Fabric purses
Michael - Photograph
 
Witherspoon, Becky
Lifetime Member 
480-837-9562 beckywitherspoonaz@yahoo.com Watercolor/oil  
Zahno, Barbara M. 
 
480-816-0181 bmzinaz@cox.net Digital Photography www.bmzphotoanddesign.com