Name Phone Email/Web site Media
Achar, Sudha 808-895-9675 sudhaachar@hotmail.com Painting/sculpture
Patrick Freehill  808-895-9653    
Atchinson, Sally    480-710-6956 statchinson@gmail.com Colored pencil, watercolor
Balcomb, Cecilia & Doug   928-231-9344 cdbalcomb@earthlink.net Watercolor, Laser Engraving
Beil, Charlene    480-363-5615 creative0N3@yahoo.com Oil
Boyce, Bruce    480-907-7691 bruce.boyce@cox.net ,  Photography
    www  bruceboyce.com,   
Bridges, Sydney           602-471-3500,  sydney@azdreams.com Jewelry, pottery, wall hangings
  Fax:  480-837-1155    
Burch-Elquest, Angel     480-816-1510 angeldoesart@yahoo.com Watercolor/multi-media
Campbell, Joan   480-837-7712 joancampbell32@hotmail.com Watercolor
Chaplin-Shuman, Joanne          623-533-4989 Joshuman12@gmail.com Acrylic/Oil
    www  chaplinshuman.com  
Ciolina, Ed and Eva
480-816-6457
azmedi@cox.net
Cunningham, Carol & Don   480-837-2246 cunninghamstudio@aol.com  Oil, Sculpture
  970-222-3749 carodon123@aol.com  
    carolcunningham.com  
Davies, Nancy    480-816-6832 bilnanaz@msn.com Floral arrangement ,mixed media
Davisson, Vanessa    602-363-1944 vanessadavisson@cox.net  Painter
    www.davissonstudio.com  
Dietz, Kathy    837-8217 k2m2d22000@yahoo.com Acrylic
Dini, Nancy    224-628-0422 nancydini@gmail.com Acrylic/pastel
Drake, Barbara    602-320-1827 goldfieldbarbie@yahoo.com Oil/Watercolor/acrylic/pastel
Lifetime Member   www.barbaradrakefinertgallery.com  
Ehmann, Christine        480-316-5540 cpehmann@gmail.com Watercolor
Fairbanks, Susan    480-837-1285 sfairbanks@yahoo.com Watercolor
Fairbanks, Spencer           Photography
Friel, Jan          602-499-3594 jlfriel@cox.net Acrylic
Gallagher, Michael       480-529-2059 mgalllagherart@gmail.com Oil, Drawings
Grace, Mary Ann    402-968-1675 keepsmile@cox.net Multi-media
Grahlmann, Nancy         480-404-6039 bygeorig@msn.com Glass fusing/pastel
Hale, Mitzie Jean    Lifetime Member  480-837-1826   Oil
Harding, Susan    480-688-9035 susanhardingva@gmail.com  Watercolor
    susanhardingartist.com  
Harkness, Lily C.    816-6736 lilyharkness@lharkness,.com Porcelain
Herbst, Sandra    480-837-1277 sjh14@cox.net Fabric art, Mosaic, sculpture, acrylics
Horldt, Susan    480-390-0570 susanhorldt@gmail.com Watercolor/acrylic
Isenberg, Michael    480-634-1524 mdijb@cox.net Original digital prints
Jones, Gwendolyn    480-280-5585 gwen.jones12@gmail.com  
Jones, Peter    312-933-5629 pete@peterjonesgallery.com   
Keenan, Frank & Barbara    480-836-8416 keenanhystory@cox.net Pastel/acrylic
Kennedy, Zanne           480-326-1246 zanne8082@gmail.com Author
    www,zannekennedy.com  
Kenney, Pat    480-216-4948 patriciakenney@hotmail.com  Oil/Acrylic
Klaassen, Karen    480-822-0596 archsoul@earthlink.net  
Kocchi, Melinda          602-882-8064 jewelzwithpizzazz@gmail.com  jewelry
    www.jewelzwithpizzaz@gmail.com  
Larson, Joan      
Lain, Patricia    480-837-0757 shanalain@aol.com Watercolor, Photography
Lazarus Rosalie    480-463-7935 fit149@netzero.net  Pastel/oil/charcoal
Lazarus, Sam      graphite/acrylic 
Lloyd, Pauline    480-837-0712 manuscura@msn.com Oil/watercolor/acrylic
Malcolm, Cheri 815-252-8015 apandcher@gmail.com  
Mantor-Waldie, Justine         480-837-2681 justine.waldie@cox.net  Inks & Etching
  Cell:  480-234-3208 www.justjustine.com  
Matusow, Naomi    914-589-8883 ncmatusow@hotmail.com Watercolor
McElroy, Jane    480-463-6118 njanemcelroy@rogers.com Acrylic/watercolor
  Cell:  623-414-7707    
McGhee, Angela    908-723-3407 a.mcghee1113@gmail.com Print Making/Sculpture
Menton, Sheryl 480-427-4856 artdeva1@gmail.com Oil
Meyer, Kay    262-844-8296 km@elknet.net Watercolor
Misiolek, Stella 847-698-6786 stellamisiolek@att.com Watercolor
Morris, Jr., John H.           480-816-9940 jackmorrisjr@msn.com Acrylic
    www.jhmorrisjr.com  
Mulloy, Mary Lou     602-614-6210 mlmotr@aol.com  Watercolor
       Fax:  480-451-1921 www.spiritofthegourd.com Gourds/Art Glass
Nichols, Marcia    480-459-5333   Acrylic/watercolor
Oehl, Barbara     480-837-3284 bkoehl@msn.com Jewelry, Beading. Mixed Media, Acrlyic
Ofsthun, Carol           480- 388-5303 cofsthun@aol.com Arxcylix/Fiber
Parks, Donald    480-816-8436  Donsart@cox.net Oil/ Charcole
Prater, Yvonne    816-365-1991 yprater@hotmail.com Oil/Watercolor
Rand, Joan    480-836-8366 jrand05@cox.net  Oil/Pastel
Nick Toth      Nlt99@aol.com  
Reich,  Patricia    847-975-5061 patreich@gmail.com Watercolor
Roberts, Michael & Sunnie   858-436-4355 streborm9@gmail.com Oil/Gouche/Watercolor
Rothenstein-Putzer, Judith   480-836-0952 ARTWORKSbyJUDITH@aol.com Mixed Media/Photography
  Fax 480-862-4412  www. Artworksby judith.com  
Schmidt, Carol    815-758-3016   Watercolor, pastel, oil
  480-816-4670    
Seggern, Jeff & Liz    484-802-4226 jeffseggern@gmail.com  
Schweihs, Bonnie    480-837-5080 bonnieken65@gmail.com   Pastel Pet Portraits
  Cell:  480-467-9333 www.doggiefaces.com  
Shearer,  Pamela    480-628-2072 pamelas.az@cox.net Oil/acrylic/watercolor
Smith, Claudia     480-515-2969 claudiacreate1@aol.com Mixed-media
    www.fountainhuillscca.oirg/OurLoca lArtists  
    www.ecva.org  
Smith, Maggie    480-708-7669 magmosmith@aol.com Oil/ acrylic, watercolor
Snow, Nancy      480-837-5410 Az-nancy@att.net Watercolor
Soo, En Chuen           480-754-9339 ec_haidt@yahoo.com Mixed-media
    www.enchuensoo.com  
Stacy, Pat 480-657-9883 pastacy@cox.net Acr ylic
  Cell: 602-290-3009    
Tarr, Elaine 480-837-5593 elaine@desertvistafiberarts.com.  Fabric embroidery 
    www.desertvistafiberarts.com  
Tarr,Lloyd 480-837-5593 lloyd@tarrs.com  Photography
  Cell: 480-773-8915 www.loydsphotosaz.com  
Thomsen, Jean   Lifetime Member  480-837-9455   Oil
Vogler, Jack      jack_vogler@yahoo.com Oils/Watercolor
Volkmann, Rudolf    480-339-9491 Volkmannrudolf@gmail.com Photography
Waren, Beth & Scott 480-734-1392 scottdwarren@yahoo.com  
Weber, Dennis    480-816-1776 constanceweber@yahoo.com Sculpture/mixed-media
Wilson, Carol  & Mike   480-816-6483 Carol@sewdakgirl.com Fabric purses 
Wilson, Mike      Photograph
Witherspoon, Becky    Lifetime Member  480-837-9562 beckywitherspoonaz@yahoo.com Watercolor/oil
Zahno, Barbara M.          480-816-0181 bmzinaz@cox.net Digital Photography
    bmzphotoanddesign.com