2019 Membership List
NAME PHONE # EMAIL MEDIA Website
Achar, Sudha/Patrick Freehill 808-895-9675 sudhaachar9@gmail.com Painting/sculpture www.sudhaachar.com
Adams, Sylvia 612-695-7297 sberryadams@gmail.com Watercolor  
Ahrens, Mary 480-938-0640 mahrens1044@sbcglobal.net Oil, Acrylic, Pastels  
Alexander, Marilyn and Terry   townlaketerry@gmail.com metal sculpture, stained glass and fused glass  
Atchinson, Sally 480-710-6956 statchinson@gmail.com Alcohol Ink/Colored pencil, watercolor  
Balcomb, Cecilia & Doug  928-231-9344 cdbalcomb@earthlink.net Watercolor,
Laser Engraving
 
Beil, Charlene   480-363-5615 creativeON3@yahoo.com Oil Charlene Beil Art on Facebook
Black, Suzie 602-799-3861 sblack1@centurylink.net Oil  
Bower, April 928-978-5533 aprilbowerjewelry@gmail.com Jewelry, 2-D Metal Patina Paintings aprilbower.com
Boyce, Bruce 480-907-7691 bruce.boyce@cox.net Photography bruceboyce.com
Caldwell, Candy 480-837-5550 candystudio@cox.net Jewelry, painting, mosaics, wood sculpture  
Campbell, Joan
 Lifetime Member
480-837-7712 joancampbell32@hotmail.com Watercolor  
Davies, Nancy   480-816-6832 bilnanaz@msn.com Watercolor  
Drake, Barbara
Lifetime Member
602-320-1827 goldfieldbarbie@yahoo.com Oil/Acrylic/Mixed media barbaradrakefineartgallery.com
Ehmann, Christine 480-316-5540 cpehmann@gmail.com Watercolor  
Fountain Hills Artists Gallery 480-836-9919     fountainhillsartistsgallery.com
Friel, Jan 602-499-3594 jlfriel@cox.net Acrylic  
Gallagher, Michael 
 
480-529-2059 mgallagherart@gmail.com Oil/Pencil  
Gordon, Vivian 480-248-9989 artvivian@gmail.com Oil artvivian.com
Grace, Mary Ann
 
 
402-968-1675 keepsmile@cox.net All Media  
Grahlmann, Nancy 480-404-6039 bygeorig@msn.com Glass fusing/pastel  
Harding, Susan 480-688-9035 susanhardingva@gmail.com Watercolor susanhardingartist.com
Harkness, Lily C. 480-816-6736 lilyharkness@lharkness.com Painting  
Herbst, Sandra 480-837-1277 sjh14@cox.net Jewelry, fiber art, mixed media, mosaic  
Isenberg, Michael   480-634-1524 mdijb@cox.net Original digital prints MDIImaging.com
Jones, Gwendolyn 
Jones, Peter
 
Pete 312-933-5629
Gwen 480-280-5585
pete@peterjonesgallery.com
gwen.jones12@gmail.com
Peter: Photography/Digital Photography, Drawing  
Kahn, Jacqueline 480-219-1286 jmkahn@cox.net Glass, Mixed Media www.dragonflyglassart.com
Kennedy, Melody 480-837-0066 melodyandjim@gmail.com Mixed Media  
Kenney, Patricia 480-216-4948 patriciakenney@hotmail.com  Oil  
Klaassen, Karen   480-822-0596 archsoul@earthlink.net Colored pencil, watercolor, paper arts, mixed media  
Lazarus, Sam & Rosalie 
 
508-449-3508 fit149@netzero.net Sam: graphite/acrylic Rosalie: Pastel/oil/  
Malcolm, Cheryl 815-252-8012 Apandcher@gmail.com    
Mantor-Waldie, Justine 480-837-2681
Cell:  480-234-3208
justine.waldie@cox.net Inks & Etching www.justjustine.com
McCarty, Carol 208-277-4839 pastelart100@gmail.com Acrylic  
McClellan, Marcia 480-848-0860 marcia.mcc3@gmail.com Print making, mixed media  
McElroy, Jane   480-463-6118
Cell: 613 315-1855
njanemcelroy@rogers.com Acrylic  
McGhee, Angela   908-723-3407 a.mcghee1113@gmail.com Printmaking/sculpture  
Meyer, Kay   262-844-8296 km@elknet.net Watercolor genevalakesartfoundation.org
Morris, Jr., John H. 480-816-9940 jackmorrisjr@msn.com Painting/Acrylic www.jhmorrisjr.com
Mulloy, Mary Lou 602-614-6210
Fax:  480-451-1921
mlmotr@aol.com Gourd art/Glass www.spiritofthegourd.com
Nichols, Marcia
 
480-459-5333   Acrylic/Watercolor  
O’Connor, Phyllis R. 715-386-2558 p.r.oconnor@hotmail.com Oils, Pastels, Colored Pencils  
Oehl, Barbara   480-837-3284 bkoehl@msn.com Jewelry/
Mixed Media
406-273-6010
Offutt, Sandra 703-220-2504 sandraoffutt@earthlink.net Oil sandraoffutt.com
Ofsthun, Carol   480- 388-5303 cofsthun@aol.com Acrylics  
Porter, Dawn 503-780-5539 dporterdesignsfh@gmail.com Glass  
Rand, Joan   480-836-8366 jrand05@cox.net Pastel/oil jrandportraitartist.com/
Reich,  Patricia 847-975-5061 patreich@gmail.com Watercolor  
Roliardi, Jackie 480-213-0826 jroliardi@cox.net Mixed Media jackieroliardiart.artspan.com
Rothenstein-Putzer, Judith   480-836-0952 artworksbyjudith@aol.com Mixed Media www.artworksbyjudith.com
Schweihs, Bonita
Lifetime Member 480-837-5080
Cell:  480-467-9333
bonnieken65@gmail.com Pastel Pet Portraits www.doggiefaces.com
Shearer,  Pamela 480-628-2072 pamelas.az@cox.net Oil/acrylic/watercolor  
Smith, Claudia 480-515-2969 claudiacreate1@aol.com Mixed-media  
Stacy, Pat 480-657-9883
 Cell:                      602-290-3009
patstacyart@gmail.com Mixed Media www.patstacy.com
Stuttard, Carol 602-315-7524 carolstuttard@gmail.com Watercolor  
Tarr, Elaine & Lloyd   480-837-5593 elaine@desertvistafiberarts.com  
 lloyd@tarrs.com
Elaine - Fabric embroidery
Lloyd - Photography
www.desertvistafiberarts.com
www.Lloydsphotosaz.com
Taylor, Colleen and Thomas C. 480-912-3366 colleen@carefreefineartstudio.com
tom@carefreefineartstudio.com
Colleen: Pen and Ink/Jewelry                      Tom: Photography www.carefreefineartstudio.com
Volkmann, Rudolf   480-330-9491 Volkmannrudolf@gmail.com Photography  
Wilson, Carol  & Mike 480-816-6483
Cell 480-620-2802
Carol@sewdakgirl.com Carol - Fiber
Michael - Photograph
 
Witherspoon, Becky  PD
Lifetime Member 
  beckywitherspoonaz@yahoo.com Watercolor/oil  
Zahno, Barbara M. 
 
480-816-0181 bmzinaz@cox.net Digital Photography www.bmzphotoanddesign.com